I DIED AND SAW HELL…


​How true?

We hear such stories everyday and many of them come with threats for those using make ups, attending a particular church, wearing a particular cloth, dancing a particular dance, watching a particular movie and so on… It comes with fear of hell and not fear of God which is the beginning of wisdom! The fear of hell for a believer is the beginning of foolishness.

This is not to say people won’t have visions of heaven and hell. In my childhood age, I have had dreams when I was in heaven. I saw myself sitting right on the laps of Jesus and I was joyful! The joy in me was coming from inside and not from the beauty of that place. In that revelation, I saw beauty within and not without. I’ve had that revelation couple of times and each time I would always struggle to return to earth but Jesus will always assure me he is with me.

I am telling this story for people to know that someone can actually have these revelations of heaven and hell. I have also had revelation of hell. I saw myself near it and I was crying. I wasn’t feeling any heat but the bitterness of that place was also coming from within and not without. It was an isolated place and people have to be forced through a little opening to enter there which makes coming out if it impossible. As I came up to the entrance, I was afraid of being there and it was my Sunday school teacher who was in charge of the entrance. She looked at me and said

“If you wanna make heaven… Go and wash the plates and clean those rooms”

She showed me plates to wash and rooms to clean. Now I understood better, Jesus does the cleaning and I can only submit to God for that. Again, as I introduce people to Jesus, I am introducing them to the cleaner! We make the mess and Jesus does the cleaning. The bible says God makes our heart as white as snow! Let me tell you what God does… He doesn’t just clean the heart, he changes the heart and cleans our mind as we trust in his word.

Yes! I have had those visions of heaven and hell and this is the first time since my childhood age that I am sharing it with the public. But… I still have a problem with lots of people who say they have been to heaven and hell. Many of those stories are more devilish than being good. It may make people moral but it puts them into idolatry and fear. They tell us how Jesus told them some persons will go to hell because of the movies they watched and the materials they used in beautifying their hair. One even told us that those who use eye pencils and nail paints are automatically in hell… They will just discover where they are when they die! What a lie!

Once you accept Jesus into your life, he comes in to stay. Rev 3:20 tells us so and he doesn’t leave unless you asks him to. 
Once you confess him as your Lord and believe he has saved you by his sacrifice on the cross, you are saved. Don’t mind those people who gives you certain rules of making heaven. Don’t even mind those people who had visions of heaven and hell telling you to stop using make ups or certain hair attachments and clothes. Be decent but no make up will take you to  hell.  Paul said


“Don’t let anyone condemn you by insisting on pious self-denial… saying they have had visions about these things.” Col 2:18 NLT

St. Paul goes on to say 

“Don’t be so easily shaken or alarmed by those who say that the day of the Lord has already begun. Don’t believe them, even if they claim to have had a spiritual vision, a revelation, or a letter supposedly from us.” 2 Thess 2:2-3 NLT

Doctrines are not built on personal experiences.. Never believe those messages, never believe your salvation is not complete if you are born again.  Never believe your doings will help you make heaven. Only what Jesus did can bring you there. 
I am speaking from the Bible perspective! If you don’t want to listen to me, listen to the Bible. 

“But even though we, or an angel from heaven, should preach to you a gospel contrary to that which we have preached to you, let him be accursed.” Gal 1:8-9

Jesus loves you. Christ is enough! If you have him, you will never go to hell. Only the pure in “heart”…. I mean the “heart” will see Jesus. Who are the pure in heart? They are those people who has undergone heart surgery, who God has changed their heart of stones to the heart of flesh… They are believers in Christ Jesus all around the world!
#GracefulGeorge 

Feel free to talk about this! Post your comment here!

