Welcome to my Birthday Month


On 25th of February, at Crunchies Plus, Limca (old) road, Anambra State, Nigeria by 11am prompt, we will be gathering to share ideas, connect with amazing people, build our network of professionals and of course have fun!

:

If you love me, I pray you to mark your diary! Your presence alone will be the most precious gift I will cherish on my birthday. 

:

It will be a time to interact with my Facebook friends, a time to establish networks that is beyond the boundaries of the internet!

:

If you would love to be at this event, please ensure to be at the venue by 11am dot! If you cannot make it to the venue, don’t worry… It will be streamed live on Facebook or YouTube

:

For more information, send email to georgennad@gmail.com

:

Eheee… Before I forget… Bring me a special gift joor! It’s my birthday after all!

:

#KingGeorge 

#GracefulGeorge

Feel free to talk about this! Post your comment here!

