WHO I AM… A SUCCESS


I am a Christian and we operate by a different set of rules…

:

It’s not a joke, it’s not a mere confession… failure is not a word in our Kingdom. We have only two kinds of movement, it is forward and upward! Now let me tell you why we can’t fail… We are seeds, we can only grow. Put us on the ground and you will watch us bring forth roots…
:

I know where I am heading to, I am sure of where I am going and I am so confident of who I am in Christ. When Jesus was arrested, killed and buried, they thought He has failed… But watch it… His death alone caused earthquake and the dead came alive! He resurrected and we all came up with Him…

:

Let me tell you more reasons why I can’t fail… I resurrected with Christ, I ascended with Him and I am seated with Him in the heavenly places. I don’t think you get it… if you do, you should be jumping up by now… I am functioning from the throne and not from this earth! I am where God is, I function from the royal office of heaven!

:

Let me tell you a little bit more… Because I am on the throne, every power and authority that is existing and will still exist has been placed under my feet! I am not just walking in authority, I am an authority! The devil is scared that I know who I am, he is sooooo scared that my name puts him to flight talk more of the name of Jesus. 

:

I feel like preaching but let me not do a long sermon… I am not going to heaven at last, I am in heaven already! That is where I am functioning from…. I am the express image of God and I am just like God! As He is, so am I… you think I am bragging? Ahhh… No… I am just showcasing my CV. I am certified by God, I am not just a member of the kingdom, I am not just a citizen… I am an ambassador! An ambassador of heaven, representing God here on earth…. 1 John 4:17, 1 Timothy 2:12, Revelation 5:10, John 17:22, Ephesians 1:3

:

You now see why I cannot fail? This is just the tip of the iceberg. 

:

Now… If you are a Christian, you are all of the above. Confess it about yourself.

:

Catch ya later…

:

#KingGeorge 

#GracefulGeorge

Feel free to talk about this! Post your comment here!

